Given below is details about Train Number 15231, BARAUNI GONDIA EXPRESS running between Barauni Junction and Gondia Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15231, Barauni Gondia Express
Distance951 miles / 1521 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Barauni Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Barauni Gondia Express, Train number 15231. Timing of Barauni Gondia Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Barauni Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Barauni Junction (BJU)
Origin NA 10:00 NA Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
50 Km 10:55 11:03 8min Daily
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
102 Km 12:10 12:15 5min Daily
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
156 Km 13:10 13:15 5min Daily
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
162 Km 13:25 13:27 2min Daily
Chhapra (CPR)
215 Km 14:50 15:00 10min Daily
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
280 Km 16:10 16:15 5min Daily
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
346 Km 17:37 17:42 5min Daily
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
386 Km 18:40 18:45 5min Daily
Kirakat (KCT)
Uttar Pradesh
416 Km 19:23 19:24 1min Daily
Jaunpur Junction (JNU)
Uttar Pradesh
444 Km 20:05 20:10 5min Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
502 Km 21:25 21:35 10min Daily
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
576 Km 22:57 23:02 5min Daily
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
583 Km 23:10 23:12 2min Daily
Allahabd Chheoki (ACOI)
Uttar Pradesh
652 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Daily
Shankargarh (SRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
695 Km 02:00 02:02 2min Daily
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
751 Km 03:05 03:07 2min Daily
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
828 Km 04:20 04:30 10min Daily
Maihar (MYR)
Madhya Pradesh
863 Km 04:53 04:55 2min Daily
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
926 Km 06:40 07:00 20min Daily
Umaria (UMR)
Madhya Pradesh
986 Km 08:08 08:10 2min Daily
Shahdol (SDL)
Madhya Pradesh
1053 Km 09:15 09:20 5min Daily
Anuppur Junction (APR)
Madhya Pradesh
1094 Km 10:00 10:05 5min Daily
Pendra Road (PND)
1144 Km 10:42 10:47 5min Daily
Usalapur (USL)
1237 Km 13:00 13:10 10min Daily
Bhatapara (BYT)
1288 Km 13:58 14:00 2min Daily
Raipur Junction (R)
1352 Km 15:00 15:10 10min Daily
Durg Junction (DURG)
1387 Km 16:05 16:10 5min Daily
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)
1417 Km 16:33 16:35 2min Daily
Dongargarh (DGG)
1448 Km 16:58 17:00 2min Daily
Amgaon (AGN)
1499 Km 17:58 18:00 2min Daily
Gondia Junction (G)
1521 Km 18:50 Destination Daily

Barauni Junction to Gondia Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15231, Barauni Gondia Express. This train operates between Barauni Junction and Gondia Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Barauni Gondia Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Barauni Junction and Gondia Junction is 951 miles or 1521 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Barauni Junction to Gondia Junction
Return Trains from Gondia Junction to Barauni Junction

Train No. 15231, Barauni Gondia Express BJU to G

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15231, BARAUNI GONDIA EXPRESS. Details about the BARAUNI GONDIA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.