Given below is the details about Train Number 12282, BHUBANESHWAR DURONTO EXPRESS operating service between New Delhi and Bhubaneshwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameBhubaneshwar Duronto Express Distance1078 miles / 1724 km
Number12282 Running Time 22 Hour(s) 5 Mins
ScheduleThursday Stops0
TypeDuronto Avg. Speed78 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhubaneshwar Duronto Express, Train number 12282. Timing of Bhubaneshwar Duronto Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 12:55 -- Th DL
2 BBS Bhubaneshwar 1742 Km 10:50 Destination Fr OR

New Delhi to Bhubaneshwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12282, Bhubaneshwar Duronto Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Bhubaneshwar. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneshwar Duronto Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Bhubaneshwar is 1078 miles or 1724 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12282, Bhubaneshwar Duronto Express NDLS to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12282, BHUBANESHWAR DURONTO EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESHWAR DURONTO EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.