Given below is details about Train Number 12910, BANDRA GARIB RATH running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Bandra Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12910, Bandra Garib Rath
ScheduleSun, Wed & Fri
Distance856 miles / 1370 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed83 kmph

Time Table: Bandra Garib Rath

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Origin NA 15:35 NA Su, We & Fr Su, We & Fr
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
133 Km 17:10 17:12 2min Su, We & Fr Su, We & Fr
Kota Junction (KOTA)
457 Km 20:05 20:10 5min Su, We & Fr Su, We & Fr
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
727 Km 23:20 23:25 5min Su, We & Fr Su, We & Fr
Dahod (DHD)
841 Km 00:48 00:50 2min Mo, Th & Sa Mo, Th & Sa
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
990 Km 02:57 03:07 10min Mo, Th & Sa Mo, Th & Sa
Surat (ST)
1119 Km 04:45 04:50 5min Mo, Th & Sa Mo, Th & Sa
Borivali (BVI)
1351 Km 07:16 07:23 7min Mo, Th & Sa Mo, Th & Sa
Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
1370 Km 08:10 Destination Mo, Th & Sa Mo, Th & Sa

Trace Route - Bandra Garib Rath

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Bandra Garib Rath.
Hazrat Nizamuddin to Bandra Terminus

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Bandra Terminus
Return Trains from Bandra Terminus to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12910, Bandra Garib Rath NZM to BDTS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12910, BANDRA GARIB RATH. Details about the BANDRA GARIB RATH including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Sunday, Wednesday & Friday

This page shows the time schedule of Bandra Garib Rath, Train number 12910. Timing of Bandra Garib Rath train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin