Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 19065, BANDRA JODHPUR EXPRESS operating service between Bandra Terminus and Bhagat Ki Kothi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Bandra Jodhpur Express, Train Number - 19065
Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)
Distance 594 miles / 950 km Running Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleFriday Stops8
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Bandra Terminus Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bandra Jodhpur Express, Train number 19065. Timing of Bandra Jodhpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bandra Terminus

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 BDTS Bandra Terminus Origin 23:55 -- Fr MH
2 BVI Borivali 18 Km 00:23 00:27 4 min Sa MH
3 BL Valsad 182 Km 02:35 02:40 5 min Sa GJ
4 ST Surat 251 Km 03:50 03:55 5 min Sa GJ
5 BRC Vadodara Junction 380 Km 05:40 05:45 5 min Sa GJ
6 ADI Ahmedabad Junction 480 Km 07:45 08:05 20 min Sa GJ
7 MSH Mehsana Junction 567 Km 09:53 09:55 2 min Sa GJ
8 ABR Abu Road 685 Km 12:27 12:37 10 min Sa RJ
9 MJ Marwar Junction 850 Km 15:10 15:12 2 min Sa RJ
10 BGKT Bhagat Ki Kothi 950 Km 16:50 Destination Sa RJ

Bandra Terminus to Bhagat Ki Kothi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19065, Bandra Jodhpur Express. This train operates between Bandra Terminus and Bhagat Ki Kothi. Map also shows all the stations where Bandra Jodhpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bandra Terminus and Bhagat Ki Kothi is 594 miles or 950 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bandra Terminus to Bhagat Ki Kothi
Return Trains from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Bandra Terminus

Train No. 19065, Bandra Jodhpur Express BDTS to BGKT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19065, BANDRA JODHPUR EXPRESS. Details about the BANDRA JODHPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.