Given below is details about Train Number 12349, BHAGALPUR - NEW DELHI EXPRESS running between Bhagalpur and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12349, Bhagalpur - New Delhi Express
Distance764 miles / 1223 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Time Table: Bhagalpur - New Delhi Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhagalpur (BGP)
Origin NA 17:30 NA Mo Mo
Sultanganj (SGG)
24 Km 17:50 17:51 1min Mo Mo
Jamalpur Junction (JMP)
52 Km 18:28 18:33 5min Mo Mo
Abhaipur (AHA)
74 Km 18:52 18:53 1min Mo Mo
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
98 Km 20:00 20:20 20min Mo Mo
Mokameh Junction (MKA)
132 Km 20:55 20:57 2min Mo Mo
Bakhtiyarpur Junction (BKP)
175 Km 21:26 21:28 2min Mo Mo
Patna Junction (PNBE)
221 Km 22:25 22:35 10min Mo Mo
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
433 Km 01:47 02:07 20min Tu Tu
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
582 Km 04:08 04:25 17min Tu Tu
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
776 Km 06:45 06:50 5min Tu Tu
New Delhi (NDLS)
1223 Km 13:00 Destination Tu Tu

Trace Route - Bhagalpur - New Delhi Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Bhagalpur - New Delhi Express.
Bhagalpur to New Delhi

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagalpur to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Bhagalpur

Train No. 12349, Bhagalpur - New Delhi Express BGP to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12349, BHAGALPUR - NEW DELHI EXPRESS. Details about the BHAGALPUR - NEW DELHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Railway Station - Monday

This page shows the time schedule of Bhagalpur - New Delhi Express, Train number 12349. Timing of Bhagalpur - New Delhi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur