You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Bhopal Express

Bhopal Express, 12155 - Bhopal Habibganj To Hazrat Nizamuddin

Given below is the details about Train Number 12155, BHOPAL EXPRESS operating service between Bhopal Habibganj and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameBhopal Express
Distance438 miles / 700 km
Running Time 11 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed64 kmph

Departure Days From Bhopal Habibganj Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhopal Express, Train number 12155. Timing of Bhopal Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhopal Habibganj

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 HBJ Bhopal Habibganj Origin 21:05 -- Daily Madhya Pradesh
2 BPL Bhopal Junction 6 Km 21:15 21:20 5 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
2.1 NSZ Nishatpura Madhya Pradesh
2.2 SUW Sukhisewaniyan Madhya Pradesh
2.3 BVB Bhadbhadaghat Madhya Pradesh
2.4 DWG Dewanganj Madhya Pradesh
2.5 SMT Salamatpur Madhya Pradesh
2.6 SCI Sanchi Madhya Pradesh
2.7 BTWN Betwa Cabin Madhya Pradesh
3 BHS Vidisha 59 Km 22:08 22:10 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
3.1 SORI Sorai Madhya Pradesh
3.2 SUMR Sumer Madhya Pradesh
3.3 GLG Gulabhganj Madhya Pradesh
3.4 PAI Pabai Madhya Pradesh
4 BAQ Ganj Basoda 98 Km 22:39 22:41 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
4.1 RKRI Rao Khedi Madhya Pradesh
4.2 RKDI Raukheri Madhya Pradesh
4.3 BET Bareth Madhya Pradesh
4.4 CLHT Chulheta Madhya Pradesh
4.5 KAH Kalhar Madhya Pradesh
4.6 MABA Mandi Bamora Madhya Pradesh
4.7 KIKA Kurwaikethora Madhya Pradesh
5 BINA Bina Junction 144 Km 23:30 23:35 5 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
5.1 AGD Agasod Madhya Pradesh
5.2 KOA Karonda Madhya Pradesh
5.3 MXS Mohasa Madhya Pradesh
5.4 DUA Dhaura Madhya Pradesh
5.5 JLN Jakhalaun Uttar Pradesh
5.6 JRO Jiron Uttar Pradesh
5.7 LAR Lalitpur Uttar Pradesh
5.8 DWA Dailwara Uttar Pradesh
5.9 JHA Jakhaura Uttar Pradesh
5.10 BJA Bijrotha Uttar Pradesh
5.11 DLA Doulta Madhya Pradesh
5.12 TBT Talbahat Madhya Pradesh
5.13 MZX Matatila Madhya Pradesh
5.14 BZY Basai Madhya Pradesh
5.15 BPW Burhpura Uttar Pradesh
5.16 BAB Babina Uttar Pradesh
5.17 KHJ Khajraha Uttar Pradesh
5.18 BJI Bijauli Uttar Pradesh
5.19 JHSA Jhansi A Cabin Uttar Pradesh
6 JHS Jhansi Junction 295 Km 01:35 01:43 8 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
6.1 KRQ Karari Madhya Pradesh
6.2 DAA Datia Madhya Pradesh
6.3 SOR Sonagir Madhya Pradesh
6.4 KTRA Kotra Madhya Pradesh
6.5 DBA Dabra Madhya Pradesh
6.6 SMTL Simariatal Madhya Pradesh
6.7 AEH Anant Paith Madhya Pradesh
6.8 ARI Antri Madhya Pradesh
6.9 SLV Sandalpur Madhya Pradesh
6.10 STLI Sithouli Madhya Pradesh
7 GWL Gwalior 392 Km 02:54 02:59 5 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
7.1 BLNR Gwalior Birlanagar Madhya Pradesh
7.2 RRU Rayaru Madhya Pradesh
7.3 BAO Banmor Madhya Pradesh
7.4 NUB Nurabad Madhya Pradesh
7.5 SANK Sank Madhya Pradesh
8 MRA Morena 431 Km 03:24 03:26 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
8.1 SIKD Sikroda Kwanri Madhya Pradesh
8.2 HET Hetampur Rajasthan
8.3 GHER Gher Rajasthan
8.4 DHO Dhaulpur Rajasthan
8.5 MIA Mania Rajasthan
8.6 JJ Jajau Uttar Pradesh
8.7 BHA Bhandai Uttar Pradesh
9 AGC Agra Cantonment 511 Km 04:47 04:50 3 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
10 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin 698 Km 08:05 Destination Daily Delhi

Bhopal Habibganj to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12155, Bhopal Express. This train operates between Bhopal Habibganj and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Bhopal Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhopal Habibganj and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 438 miles or 700 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12155, Bhopal Express HBJ to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12155, BHOPAL EXPRESS. Details about the BHOPAL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.