You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Bhopal Express

Bhopal Express, 12156 - Hazrat Nizamuddin To Bhopal Habibganj

Given below is the details about Train Number 12156, BHOPAL EXPRESS operating service between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Bhopal Habibganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameBhopal Express
Distance438 miles / 700 km
Running Time 10 Hour(s) 5 Mins
Avg. Speed69 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhopal Express, Train number 12156. Timing of Bhopal Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Origin 20:55 -- Daily Delhi
2 AGC Agra Cantonment 187 Km 23:35 23:38 3 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
3 MRA Morena 267 Km 00:31 00:33 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
4 GWL Gwalior 305 Km 01:07 01:10 3 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
5 JHS Jhansi Junction 402 Km 02:33 02:43 10 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
6 BINA Bina Junction 553 Km 04:25 04:27 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
7 BAQ Ganj Basoda 599 Km 04:59 05:01 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
8 BHS Vidisha 639 Km 05:29 05:31 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
9 BPL Bhopal Junction 692 Km 06:25 06:30 5 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
10 HBJ Bhopal Habibganj 698 Km 07:05 Destination Daily Madhya Pradesh

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Bhopal Habibganj - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12156, Bhopal Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Bhopal Habibganj. Map also shows all the stations where Bhopal Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Bhopal Habibganj is 438 miles or 700 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bhopal Habibganj to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12156, Bhopal Express NZM to HBJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12156, BHOPAL EXPRESS. Details about the BHOPAL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.