You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Bhopal Shatabdi

Bhopal Shatabdi, 12002 - New Delhi To Bhopal Habibganj

Given below is the details about Train Number 12002, BHOPAL SHATABDI operating service between New Delhi and Bhopal Habibganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameBhopal Shatabdi
Distance438 miles / 701 km
Running Time 8 Hour(s) 5 Mins
Avg. Speed87 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhopal Shatabdi, Train number 12002. Timing of Bhopal Shatabdi train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 06:00 -- Daily Delhi
2 MTJ Mathura Junction 140 Km 07:23 07:24 1 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
3 AGC Agra Cantonment 194 Km 08:06 08:11 5 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
4 DHO Dhaulpur 246 Km 08:41 08:42 1 min Daily Rajasthan
5 MRA Morena 274 Km 09:01 09:02 1 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
6 GWL Gwalior 312 Km 09:23 09:28 5 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
7 JHS Jhansi Junction 409 Km 10:45 10:53 8 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
8 LAR Lalitpur 498 Km 11:42 11:43 1 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
9 BPL Bhopal Junction 699 Km 14:00 14:05 5 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
10 HBJ Bhopal Habibganj 705 Km 14:25 Destination Daily Madhya Pradesh

New Delhi to Bhopal Habibganj - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12002, Bhopal Shatabdi. This train operates between New Delhi and Bhopal Habibganj. Map also shows all the stations where Bhopal Shatabdi stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Bhopal Habibganj is 438 miles or 701 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12002, Bhopal Shatabdi NDLS to HBJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12002, BHOPAL SHATABDI. Details about the BHOPAL SHATABDI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.