Given below is the details about Train Number 22811, BHUBANESHWAR RAJDHANI EXPRESS operating service between Bhubaneshwar and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameBhubaneshwar Rajdhani Express Distance1087 miles / 1739 km
Number22811 Running Time 23 Hour(s) 20 Mins
ScheduleWednesday, Saturday & Sunday Stops11
TypeRajdhani Avg. Speed75 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneshwar Railway Station - Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhubaneshwar Rajdhani Express, Train number 22811. Timing of Bhubaneshwar Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneshwar

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 BBS Bhubaneshwar Origin 11:20 -- Su, We & Sa OR
2 CTC Cuttack 27 Km 11:53 11:55 2 min Su, We & Sa OR
3 JJKR Jajpur Kheonjhar Road 99 Km 12:41 12:43 2 min Su, We & Sa OR
4 BHC Bhadrakh 143 Km 13:25 13:27 2 min Su, We & Sa OR
5 BLS Balasore 205 Km 14:08 14:10 2 min Su, We & Sa OR
6 KGP Kharagpur Junction 323 Km 15:40 15:55 15 min Su, We & Sa WB
7 BQA Bankura 438 Km 17:20 17:22 2 min Su, We & Sa WB
8 ADRA Adra Junction 497 Km 18:00 18:05 5 min Su, We & Sa WB
9 KQR Koderma 663 Km 21:33 21:35 2 min Su, We & Sa JH
10 GAYA Gaya Junction 739 Km 23:08 23:11 3 min Su, We & Sa BR
11 MGS Mughal Sarai Junction 943 Km 01:17 01:27 10 min Su, Mo & Th UP
12 CNB Kanpur Central 1291 Km 05:20 05:28 8 min Su, Mo & Th UP
13 NDLS New Delhi 1739 Km 10:40 Destination Su, Mo & Th DL

Bhubaneshwar to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22811, Bhubaneshwar Rajdhani Express. This train operates between Bhubaneshwar and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneshwar Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneshwar and New Delhi is 1087 miles or 1739 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 22811, Bhubaneshwar Rajdhani Express BBS to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22811, BHUBANESHWAR RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESHWAR RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.