Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 18106, BHUBANESHWAR - ROURKELA INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Bhubaneshwar and Rourkela stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18106, Bhubaneshwar - Rourkela Intercity Express
Distance261 miles / 418 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Time Table: Bhubaneshwar - Rourkela Intercity Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
Origin NA 13:10 NA Daily Daily
Dhenkanal (DNKL)
61 Km 14:05 14:07 2min Daily Daily
Talcher Road (TLHD)
109 Km 14:54 14:55 1min Daily Daily
Angul (ANGL)
121 Km 15:18 15:20 2min Daily Daily
Boinda (BONA)
160 Km 15:50 15:52 2min Daily Daily
Rairakhol (RAIR)
206 Km 16:28 16:30 2min Daily Daily
Sambalpur City (SBPY)
271 Km 17:40 17:42 2min Daily Daily
Rengali (RGL)
290 Km 18:03 18:05 2min Daily Daily
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
316 Km 18:50 18:55 5min Daily Daily
Bamra (BMB)
353 Km 19:24 19:25 1min Daily Daily
Raj Gangpur (GP)
388 Km 19:51 19:52 1min Daily Daily
Rourkela (ROU)
418 Km 20:30 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Bhubaneshwar - Rourkela Intercity Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Bhubaneshwar - Rourkela Intercity Express.
Bhubaneshwar to Rourkela

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhubaneshwar to Rourkela
Return Trains from Rourkela to Bhubaneshwar

Train No. 18106, Bhubaneshwar - Rourkela Intercity Express BBS to ROU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18106, BHUBANESHWAR - ROURKELA INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESHWAR - ROURKELA INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Bhubaneshwar Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Bhubaneshwar - Rourkela Intercity Express, Train number 18106. Timing of Bhubaneshwar - Rourkela Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneshwar