Given below is details about Train Number 16572, BIDAR - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Bidar and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16572, Bidar - Yesvantpur Express
Distance442 miles / 707 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Bidar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bidar - Yesvantpur Express, Train number 16572. Timing of Bidar - Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bidar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bidar (BIDR)
Origin NA 18:05 NA Daily
Zahirabad (ZB)
31 Km 18:29 18:30 1min Daily
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
90 Km 19:50 20:05 15min Daily
Tandur (TDU)
132 Km 20:54 20:55 1min Daily
Seram (SEM)
165 Km 21:29 21:30 1min Daily
Malkhaid Road (MQR)
177 Km 21:44 21:45 1min Daily
Chitapur (CT)
187 Km 21:59 22:00 1min Daily
Nalwar (NW)
216 Km 22:43 22:45 2min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
241 Km 23:00 23:02 2min Daily
Saidapur (SADP)
264 Km 23:18 23:20 2min Daily
Raichur (RC)
310 Km 00:02 00:04 2min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
338 Km 00:29 00:30 1min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
431 Km 01:50 01:55 5min Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
532 Km 04:28 04:30 2min Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
611 Km 05:34 05:35 1min Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
634 Km 05:54 05:55 1min Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
694 Km 06:53 06:55 2min Daily
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
707 Km 07:40 Destination Daily

Bidar to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16572, Bidar - Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between Bidar and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bidar - Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bidar and Yesvantpur Junction is 442 miles or 707 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bidar to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Bidar

Train No. 16572, Bidar - Yesvantpur Express BIDR to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16572, BIDAR - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the BIDAR - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.