You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Bilaspur Rajdhani

Bilaspur Rajdhani, 12442 - New Delhi To Bilaspur

Given below is the details about Train Number 12442, BILASPUR RAJDHANI operating service between New Delhi and Bilaspur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameBilaspur Rajdhani
ScheduleTuesday & Saturday
Distance938 miles / 1501 km
Running Time 20 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed74 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Tuesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bilaspur Rajdhani, Train number 12442. Timing of Bilaspur Rajdhani train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 15:45 -- Tu & Sa Delhi
2 JHS Jhansi Junction 409 Km 20:38 20:43 5 min Tu & Sa Uttar Pradesh
3 BPL Bhopal Junction 699 Km 00:01 00:05 4 min Su & We Madhya Pradesh
4 NGP Nagpur 1088 Km 05:30 05:45 15 min Su & We Maharashtra
5 G Gondia Junction 1218 Km 07:21 07:23 2 min Su & We Maharashtra
6 RJN Raj Nandgaon 1322 Km 08:40 08:42 2 min Su & We Chhattisgarh
7 DURG Durg Junction 1352 Km 09:25 09:30 5 min Su & We Chhattisgarh
8 R Raipur Junction 1390 Km 10:05 10:15 10 min Su & We Chhattisgarh
9 BSP Bilaspur 1507 Km 12:00 Destination Su & We Chhattisgarh

New Delhi to Bilaspur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12442, Bilaspur Rajdhani. This train operates between New Delhi and Bilaspur. Map also shows all the stations where Bilaspur Rajdhani stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Bilaspur is 938 miles or 1501 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Bilaspur

Train No. 12442, Bilaspur Rajdhani NDLS to BSP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12442, BILASPUR RAJDHANI. Details about the BILASPUR RAJDHANI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.