Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 13026, BHOPAL HOWRAH EXPRESS running between Bhopal Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13026, Bhopal Howrah Express
Distance910 miles / 1456 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Time Table: Bhopal Howrah Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
Origin NA 07:35 NA We We
Vidisha (BHS)
Madhya Pradesh
53 Km 08:12 08:14 2min We We
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
138 Km 09:35 09:40 5min We We
Khurai (KYE)
Madhya Pradesh
160 Km 10:05 10:07 2min We We
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
212 Km 10:57 11:02 5min We We
Patharia (PHA)
Madhya Pradesh
263 Km 11:43 11:45 2min We We
Damoh (DMO)
Madhya Pradesh
290 Km 12:13 12:15 2min We We
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
Madhya Pradesh
399 Km 14:05 14:25 20min We We
Beohari (BEHR)
Madhya Pradesh
509 Km 16:45 16:50 5min We We
Singrauli (SGRL)
Madhya Pradesh
658 Km 21:15 21:25 10min We We
Obradam (OBR)
Uttar Pradesh
709 Km 22:23 22:25 2min We We
Chopan (CPU)
Uttar Pradesh
721 Km 22:43 23:08 25min We We
Renukut (RNQ)
Uttar Pradesh
763 Km 00:10 00:15 5min Th Th
Garwa Road (GHD)
862 Km 02:15 02:20 5min Th Th
Daltonganj (DTO)
895 Km 03:00 03:05 5min Th Th
Barwadih Junction (BRWD)
923 Km 03:33 03:38 5min Th Th
Latehar (LTHR)
963 Km 04:15 04:17 2min Th Th
Tori (TORI)
996 Km 04:39 04:41 2min Th Th
Patratu (PTRU)
1060 Km 05:46 05:48 2min Th Th
Barkakana (BRKA)
1079 Km 06:15 06:40 25min Th Th
Gumia (GMIA)
1131 Km 07:53 07:55 2min Th Th
Phusro (PUS)
1151 Km 08:23 08:25 2min Th Th
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
1197 Km 10:35 10:45 10min Th Th
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
1255 Km 11:48 12:03 15min Th Th
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
1298 Km 12:33 12:35 2min Th Th
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1456 Km 15:00 Destination Th Th

Trace Route - Bhopal Howrah Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Bhopal Howrah Express.
Bhopal Junction to Howrah Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhopal Junction to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Bhopal Junction

Train No. 13026, Bhopal Howrah Express BPL to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13026, BHOPAL HOWRAH EXPRESS. Details about the BHOPAL HOWRAH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Bhopal Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

This page shows the time schedule of Bhopal Howrah Express, Train number 13026. Timing of Bhopal Howrah Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhopal Junction