Given below is the details about Train Number 12640, BRINDAVAN EXPRESS operating service between Bangalore City Junction and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Brindavan Express, Train Number - 12640
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Chennai Central (MAS)
Distance 229 miles / 367 km Running Time 6 Hour(s)
ScheduleDaily Stops11
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Brindavan Express, Train number 12640. Timing of Brindavan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 SBC Bangalore City Junction Origin 15:00 -- Daily KA
2 BNC Bangalore Cantonment 4 Km 15:10 15:12 2 min Daily KA
3 KJM Krishnarajapuram 14 Km 15:21 15:23 2 min Daily KA
4 BWT Bangarapet 70 Km 16:03 16:05 2 min Daily KA
5 KPN Kuppam 104 Km 16:28 16:30 2 min Daily AP
6 JTJ Jolarpettai 148 Km 17:13 17:15 2 min Daily TN
7 VN Vaniyambadi 163 Km 17:28 17:30 2 min Daily TN
8 AB Ambur 179 Km 17:44 17:45 1 min Daily TN
9 KPD Katpadi Junction,Vellore 231 Km 18:28 18:30 2 min Daily TN
10 WJR Walajah Road Junction 256 Km 18:48 18:50 2 min Daily TN
11 AJJ Arakkonam Junction 292 Km 19:23 19:25 2 min Daily TN
12 PER Perambur 361 Km 20:18 20:20 2 min Daily TN
13 MAS Chennai Central 367 Km 21:05 Destination Daily TN

Bangalore City Junction to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12640, Brindavan Express. This train operates between Bangalore City Junction and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Brindavan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bangalore City Junction and Chennai Central is 229 miles or 367 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bangalore City Junction to Chennai Central

Train No. 12640, Brindavan Express SBC to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12640, BRINDAVAN EXPRESS. Details about the BRINDAVAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.