Given below is the details about Train Number 12639, BRINDAVAN EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Central and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Brindavan Express, Train Number - 12639
Chennai Central (MAS)
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Distance 229 miles / 367 km Running Time 6 Hour(s)
ScheduleDaily Stops10
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Brindavan Express, Train number 12639. Timing of Brindavan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MAS Chennai Central Origin 07:50 -- Daily TN
2 AJJ Arakkonam Junction 74 Km 08:43 08:45 2 min Daily TN
3 WJR Walajah Road Junction 110 Km 09:18 09:20 2 min Daily TN
4 KPD Katpadi Junction,Vellore 135 Km 09:38 09:40 2 min Daily TN
5 AB Ambur 187 Km 10:29 10:30 1 min Daily TN
6 VN Vaniyambadi 203 Km 10:33 10:35 2 min Daily TN
7 JTJ Jolarpettai 219 Km 11:05 11:07 2 min Daily TN
8 KPN Kuppam 262 Km 11:33 11:35 2 min Daily AP
9 BWT Bangarapet 297 Km 12:03 12:05 2 min Daily KA
10 KJM Krishnarajapuram 353 Km 12:48 12:50 2 min Daily KA
11 BNC Bangalore Cantonment 363 Km 13:18 13:20 2 min Daily KA
12 SBC Bangalore City Junction 367 Km 14:00 Destination Daily KA

Chennai Central to Bangalore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12639, Brindavan Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Bangalore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Brindavan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Bangalore City Junction is 229 miles or 367 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Bangalore City Junction
Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Chennai Central

Train No. 12639, Brindavan Express MAS to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12639, BRINDAVAN EXPRESS. Details about the BRINDAVAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.