Given below is details about Train Number 14224, BUDHPURNIMA EXPRESS running between Varanasi Junction and Rajgir stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14224, Budhpurnima Express
Distance258 miles / 413 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Time Table: Budhpurnima Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 20:30 NA Daily Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
18 Km 21:20 21:30 10min Daily Daily
Durgauti (DGO)
63 Km 22:03 22:05 2min Daily Daily
Bhabua Road (BBU)
72 Km 22:12 22:14 2min Daily Daily
Pusauli (PSE)
86 Km 22:24 22:26 2min Daily Daily
Kudra (KTQ)
95 Km 22:32 22:34 2min Daily Daily
Sasaram (SSM)
120 Km 22:51 22:53 2min Daily Daily
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
138 Km 23:08 23:10 2min Daily Daily
Son Nagar (SEB)
144 Km 23:15 23:17 2min Daily Daily
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
154 Km 23:22 23:24 2min Daily Daily
Rafiganj (RFJ)
185 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Daily Daily
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
223 Km 00:55 01:05 10min Daily Daily
Jehanabad (JHD)
270 Km 01:44 01:46 2min Daily Daily
Taregna (TEA)
285 Km 01:59 02:01 2min Daily Daily
Patna Junction (PNBE)
315 Km 02:55 03:05 10min Daily Daily
Bakhtiyarpur Junction (BKP)
360 Km 03:50 03:52 2min Daily Daily
Bihar Sharif (BEHS)
389 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily Daily
Pawapuri Road Halt (POE)
395 Km 04:28 04:30 2min Daily Daily
Nalanda (NLD)
402 Km 04:38 04:40 2min Daily Daily
Rajgir (RGD)
413 Km 05:05 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Budhpurnima Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Budhpurnima Express.
Varanasi Junction to Rajgir

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Rajgir
Return Trains from Rajgir to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 14224, Budhpurnima Express BSB to RGD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14224, BUDHPURNIMA EXPRESS. Details about the BUDHPURNIMA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Budhpurnima Express, Train number 14224. Timing of Budhpurnima Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction