Given below is details about Train Number 17203, BHAVNAGAR TERMINUS KAKINADA EXPRESS running between Bhavnagar Terminus and Kakinada Port stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17203, Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Express
Distance1280 miles / 2048 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Time Table: Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC)
Origin NA 04:25 NA Sa Sa
Botad Junction (BTD)
91 Km 05:34 05:36 2min Sa Sa
Surendranagarg (SRGT)
166 Km 06:39 06:40 1min Sa Sa
Viramgam Junction (VG)
232 Km 08:27 08:29 2min Sa Sa
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
297 Km 09:40 10:00 20min Sa Sa
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
397 Km 11:52 12:02 10min Sa Sa
Surat (ST)
526 Km 14:25 14:35 10min Sa Sa
Valsad (BL)
595 Km 15:23 15:28 5min Sa Sa
Vasai Road (BSR)
741 Km 18:20 18:30 10min Sa Sa
Kalyan (KYN)
783 Km 19:42 19:45 3min Sa Sa
Lonavala (LNL)
858 Km 21:17 21:20 3min Sa Sa
Pune Junction (PUNE)
921 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Sa Sa
Daund Junction (DD)
996 Km 23:50 23:55 5min Sa Sa
Solapur Junction (SUR)
1184 Km 02:50 03:00 10min Su Su
Gulbarga (GR)
1297 Km 04:50 04:53 3min Su Su
Shahabad (SDB)
1324 Km 05:19 05:20 1min Su Su
Wadi (WADI)
1334 Km 05:55 06:00 5min Su Su
Seram (SEM)
1371 Km 06:31 06:32 1min Su Su
Tandur (TDU)
1404 Km 06:59 07:00 1min Su Su
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
1446 Km 08:10 08:20 10min Su Su
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
1518 Km 10:20 10:30 10min Su Su
Nalgonda (NLDA)
1628 Km 12:18 12:19 1min Su Su
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
1666 Km 12:45 12:46 1min Su Su
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
1704 Km 13:20 13:21 1min Su Su
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
1757 Km 14:24 14:25 1min Su Su
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
1800 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Su Su
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1832 Km 16:55 17:15 20min Su Su
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1982 Km 19:37 19:42 5min Su Su
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
2032 Km 20:28 20:30 2min Su Su
Kakinada Town (CCT)
Andhra Pradesh
2044 Km 21:00 21:02 2min Su Su
Kakinada Port (COA)
Andhra Pradesh
2048 Km 21:15 Destination Su Su

Trace Route - Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Express.
Bhavnagar Terminus to Kakinada Port

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kakinada Port to Bhavnagar Terminus

Train No. 17203, Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Express BVC to COA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17203, BHAVNAGAR TERMINUS KAKINADA EXPRESS. Details about the BHAVNAGAR TERMINUS KAKINADA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Bhavnagar Terminus Railway Station - Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Express, Train number 17203. Timing of Bhavnagar Terminus Kakinada Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhavnagar Terminus