You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Guntur - Secunderabad Express

Guntur - Secunderabad Express, 12705 - Guntur Junction To Secunderabad Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12705, GUNTUR - SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS operating service between Guntur Junction and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameGuntur - Secunderabad Express
Distance239 miles / 383 km
Running Time 6 Hour(s) 50 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Guntur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Guntur - Secunderabad Express, Train number 12705. Timing of Guntur - Secunderabad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guntur Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 GNT Guntur Junction Origin 15:00 -- Daily Andhra Pradesh
2 MAG Mangalagiri 20 Km 15:19 15:20 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
2.1 KCC Krishna Canal Andhra Pradesh
3 BZA Vijayawada Junction 32 Km 15:50 16:00 10 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
3.1 RYP Rayanapad Andhra Pradesh
3.2 KI Kondapalli Andhra Pradesh
3.3 CVV Cheruvu Madhavaram Andhra Pradesh
3.4 GNN Gangineni Andhra Pradesh
3.5 YP Errupalem Andhra Pradesh
3.6 TNGM Tondalagopavaram Andhra Pradesh
4 MDR Madhira 81 Km 16:47 16:48 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
4.1 MTMI Motimari Andhra Pradesh
4.2 BKL Bona Kalu Andhra Pradesh
4.3 NVC Nagalwancha Andhra Pradesh
4.4 CKN Chinta Kani Andhra Pradesh
4.5 PNDP Pandillapalli Andhra Pradesh
5 KMT Khammam 126 Km 17:09 17:11 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
5.1 MLMG Mallemadugu Andhra Pradesh
5.2 PPY Papatapalli Andhra Pradesh
6 DKJ Dornakal Junction 149 Km 17:38 17:39 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
6.1 GLA Garla Andhra Pradesh
6.2 GUU Gundratimadugu Andhra Pradesh
7 MABD Mahbubabad 173 Km 17:57 17:58 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
7.1 TAA Tadla Pusapalli Andhra Pradesh
7.2 KDM Kesamudram Andhra Pradesh
7.3 INK Intakanne Andhra Pradesh
7.4 NKD Nekonda Andhra Pradesh
7.5 YGL Yelgur Andhra Pradesh
7.6 CLE Chintalpalli Andhra Pradesh
8 WL Warangal 234 Km 18:45 18:47 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
9 KZJ Kazipet Junction 253 Km 19:11 19:13 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
9.1 PQL Pindlai Andhra Pradesh
9.2 NSKL Naskhal Andhra Pradesh
10 GNP Ghanpur 273 Km 19:30 19:31 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
10.1 IPG Ippuguda Andhra Pradesh
10.2 RGP Raghunathpalli Andhra Pradesh
10.3 YSPM Yasantapur Andhra Pradesh
11 ZN Jangaon 302 Km 20:00 20:01 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
11.1 PBP Pembarti Andhra Pradesh
12 ALER Aler 316 Km 20:12 20:13 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
13 SC Secunderabad Junction 393 Km 21:50 Destination Daily Andhra Pradesh

Guntur Junction to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12705, Guntur - Secunderabad Express. This train operates between Guntur Junction and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Guntur - Secunderabad Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guntur Junction and Secunderabad Junction is 239 miles or 383 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12705, Guntur - Secunderabad Express GNT to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12705, GUNTUR - SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS. Details about the GUNTUR - SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.