Given below is details about Train Number 11017, CHALUKYA EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Karaikal stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11017, Chalukya Express
Distance1022 miles / 1635 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Time Table: Chalukya Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 12:05 NA Sa Sa
Thane (TNA)
17 Km 12:31 12:33 2min Sa Sa
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 12:52 12:55 3min Sa Sa
Lonavala (LNL)
111 Km 14:23 14:25 2min Sa Sa
Pune Junction (PUNE)
175 Km 15:30 15:35 5min Sa Sa
Solapur Junction (SUR)
438 Km 19:35 19:45 10min Sa Sa
Gulbarga (GR)
551 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Sa Sa
Wadi (WADI)
588 Km 22:35 22:40 5min Sa Sa
Yadgir (YG)
627 Km 23:10 23:12 2min Sa Sa
Raichur (RC)
695 Km 00:08 00:10 2min Su Su
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
723 Km 00:38 00:40 2min Su Su
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
816 Km 02:05 02:10 5min Su Su
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
845 Km 02:38 02:40 2min Su Su
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
893 Km 03:23 03:25 2min Su Su
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
962 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Su Su
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
1001 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Su Su
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1126 Km 08:05 08:15 10min Su Su
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
1194 Km 09:18 09:20 2min Su Su
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
1275 Km 11:00 11:10 10min Su Su
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
1300 Km 11:38 11:40 2min Su Su
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
1331 Km 12:08 12:10 2min Su Su
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
1434 Km 13:40 13:45 5min Su Su
Tirupadripuliyur (TDPR)
Tamil Nadu
1476 Km 14:24 14:25 1min Su Su
Chidambaram (CDM)
Tamil Nadu
1518 Km 14:59 15:00 1min Su Su
Sirkazhi (SY)
Tamil Nadu
1535 Km 15:19 15:20 1min Su Su
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
1555 Km 15:43 15:45 2min Su Su
Thiruvarur Junction (TVR)
Tamil Nadu
1594 Km 16:55 17:05 10min Su Su
Nagappattinam (NGT)
Tamil Nadu
1617 Km 17:38 17:40 2min Su Su
Nagore (NCR)
Tamil Nadu
1624 Km 17:53 17:55 2min Su Su
Karaikal (KIK)
1635 Km 18:45 Destination Su Su

Trace Route - Chalukya Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Chalukya Express.
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Karaikal

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Karaikal to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11017, Chalukya Express LTT to KIK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11017, CHALUKYA EXPRESS. Details about the CHALUKYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Chalukya Express, Train number 11017. Timing of Chalukya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus