Given below is details about Train Number 12760, CHARMINAR EXPRESS running between Hyderabad Deccan and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12760, Charminar Express
Distance500 miles / 800 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Time Table: Charminar Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
Origin NA 18:30 NA Daily Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
9 Km 18:50 18:55 5min Daily Daily
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
149 Km 20:53 20:55 2min Daily Daily
Warangal (WL)
168 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Daily Daily
Mahbubabad (MABD)
229 Km 21:53 21:54 1min Daily Daily
Dornakal Junction (DKJ)
253 Km 22:28 22:29 1min Daily Daily
Khammam (KMT)
276 Km 22:40 22:42 2min Daily Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
370 Km 01:00 01:10 10min Daily Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
401 Km 01:37 01:38 1min Daily Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
459 Km 02:20 02:21 1min Daily Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
508 Km 03:04 03:05 1min Daily Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
574 Km 03:49 03:50 1min Daily Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
624 Km 04:23 04:24 1min Daily Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
662 Km 05:38 05:40 2min Daily Daily
Nayadupeta (NYP)
Andhra Pradesh
690 Km 06:03 06:05 2min Daily Daily
Sullurupeta (SPE)
Andhra Pradesh
717 Km 06:23 06:25 2min Daily Daily
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
800 Km 08:15 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Charminar Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Charminar Express.
Hyderabad Deccan to Chennai Central

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Chennai Central
Return Trains from Chennai Central to Hyderabad Deccan

Train No. 12760, Charminar Express HYB to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12760, CHARMINAR EXPRESS. Details about the CHARMINAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Charminar Express, Train number 12760. Timing of Charminar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hyderabad Deccan