Given below is details about Train Number 15003, CHAURI CHAURA EXPRESS running between Kanpur Anwarganj and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15003, Chauri Chaura Express
Distance344 miles / 551 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Time Table: Chauri Chaura Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 16:50 NA Daily Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
2 Km 17:05 17:25 20min Daily Daily
Bindki Road (BKO)
Uttar Pradesh
48 Km 18:03 18:04 1min Daily Daily
Fatehpur (FTP)
Uttar Pradesh
80 Km 18:30 18:32 2min Daily Daily
Khaga (KGA)
Uttar Pradesh
114 Km 18:55 18:57 2min Daily Daily
Sirathu (SRO)
Uttar Pradesh
139 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Daily Daily
Bharwari (BRE)
Uttar Pradesh
159 Km 19:38 19:40 2min Daily Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
196 Km 21:00 21:10 10min Daily Daily
Allahabad City (ALY)
Uttar Pradesh
199 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Daily Daily
Handia Khas (HDK)
Uttar Pradesh
235 Km 22:08 22:10 2min Daily Daily
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
Uttar Pradesh
261 Km 22:39 22:40 1min Daily Daily
Madhosingh (MBS)
Uttar Pradesh
273 Km 22:58 23:00 2min Daily Daily
Bhulanpur (BHLP)
Uttar Pradesh
315 Km 23:38 23:40 2min Daily Daily
Manduadih (MUV)
Uttar Pradesh
317 Km 00:06 00:08 2min Daily Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
320 Km 00:25 00:35 10min Daily Daily
Varanasi City (BCY)
Uttar Pradesh
324 Km 00:43 00:45 2min Daily Daily
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
355 Km 01:26 01:28 2min Daily Daily
Dullahapur (DLR)
Uttar Pradesh
392 Km 01:56 01:58 2min Daily Daily
Mau Junction (MAU)
Uttar Pradesh
413 Km 02:20 02:25 5min Daily Daily
Indara Junction (IAA)
Uttar Pradesh
421 Km 02:41 02:43 2min Daily Daily
Belthara Road (BLTR)
Uttar Pradesh
448 Km 03:04 03:06 2min Daily Daily
Lar Road (LRD)
Uttar Pradesh
461 Km 03:23 03:25 2min Daily Daily
Salempur Junction (SRU)
Uttar Pradesh
471 Km 03:48 03:50 2min Daily Daily
Bhatni Junction (BTT)
Uttar Pradesh
481 Km 04:20 04:25 5min Daily Daily
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
502 Km 04:40 04:45 5min Daily Daily
Gauri Bazar (GB)
Uttar Pradesh
517 Km 05:18 05:20 2min Daily Daily
Chauri Chaura (CC)
Uttar Pradesh
527 Km 05:33 05:35 2min Daily Daily
Sardarnagar (SANR)
Uttar Pradesh
532 Km 05:48 05:50 2min Daily Daily
Kusmhi (KHM)
Uttar Pradesh
538 Km 06:13 06:15 2min Daily Daily
Gorakhpur Cantonment (GKC)
Uttar Pradesh
548 Km 06:36 06:38 2min Daily Daily
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
551 Km 06:55 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Chauri Chaura Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Chauri Chaura Express.
Kanpur Anwarganj to Gorakhpur Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanpur Anwarganj to Gorakhpur Junction
Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj

Train No. 15003, Chauri Chaura Express CPA to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15003, CHAURI CHAURA EXPRESS. Details about the CHAURI CHAURA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Kanpur Anwarganj Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Chauri Chaura Express, Train number 15003. Timing of Chauri Chaura Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanpur Anwarganj