Given below is details about Train Number 15004, CHAURI CHAURA EXPRESS running between Gorakhpur Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15004, Chauri Chaura Express
Distance344 miles / 551 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Time Table: Chauri Chaura Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 22:45 NA Daily Daily
Chauri Chaura (CC)
Uttar Pradesh
24 Km 23:13 23:15 2min Daily Daily
Gauri Bazar (GB)
Uttar Pradesh
34 Km 23:28 23:30 2min Daily Daily
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
49 Km 23:48 23:50 2min Daily Daily
Bhatni Junction (BTT)
Uttar Pradesh
70 Km 00:15 00:20 5min Daily Daily
Salempur Junction (SRU)
Uttar Pradesh
80 Km 00:33 00:35 2min Daily Daily
Lar Road (LRD)
Uttar Pradesh
90 Km 00:44 00:46 2min Daily Daily
Belthara Road (BLTR)
Uttar Pradesh
103 Km 00:59 01:01 2min Daily Daily
Indara Junction (IAA)
Uttar Pradesh
130 Km 01:25 01:27 2min Daily Daily
Mau Junction (MAU)
Uttar Pradesh
138 Km 01:40 01:50 10min Daily Daily
Dullahapur (DLR)
Uttar Pradesh
159 Km 02:31 02:33 2min Daily Daily
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
196 Km 03:35 03:37 2min Daily Daily
Varanasi City (BCY)
Uttar Pradesh
227 Km 04:16 04:18 2min Daily Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
231 Km 04:35 04:50 15min Daily Daily
Manduadih (MUV)
Uttar Pradesh
234 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Daily Daily
Bhulanpur (BHLP)
Uttar Pradesh
236 Km 05:06 05:08 2min Daily Daily
Madhosingh (MBS)
Uttar Pradesh
277 Km 05:48 05:50 2min Daily Daily
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
Uttar Pradesh
290 Km 06:03 06:05 2min Daily Daily
Handia Khas (HDK)
Uttar Pradesh
316 Km 06:57 06:59 2min Daily Daily
Allahabad City (ALY)
Uttar Pradesh
352 Km 08:20 08:22 2min Daily Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
355 Km 08:40 08:50 10min Daily Daily
Bharwari (BRE)
Uttar Pradesh
392 Km 09:20 09:22 2min Daily Daily
Sirathu (SRO)
Uttar Pradesh
412 Km 09:38 09:40 2min Daily Daily
Khaga (KGA)
Uttar Pradesh
437 Km 09:58 10:00 2min Daily Daily
Fatehpur (FTP)
Uttar Pradesh
471 Km 10:28 10:30 2min Daily Daily
Bindki Road (BKO)
Uttar Pradesh
503 Km 10:54 10:56 2min Daily Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
549 Km 11:55 12:00 5min Daily Daily
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
551 Km 12:05 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Chauri Chaura Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Chauri Chaura Express.
Gorakhpur Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj
Return Trains from Kanpur Anwarganj to Gorakhpur Junction

Train No. 15004, Chauri Chaura Express GKP to CPA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15004, CHAURI CHAURA EXPRESS. Details about the CHAURI CHAURA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Chauri Chaura Express, Train number 15004. Timing of Chauri Chaura Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gorakhpur Junction