Given below is the details about Train Number 12668, CHENNAI EXPRESS operating service between Nagercoil Junction and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Chennai Express, Train Number - 12668
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Distance 453 miles / 725 km Running Time 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleFriday Stops9
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Nagercoil Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Express, Train number 12668. Timing of Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagercoil Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NCJ Nagercoil Junction Origin 17:05 -- Fr TN
2 TEN Tirunelveli Junction 73 Km 18:15 18:20 5 min Fr TN
3 SRT Satur 159 Km 19:44 19:45 1 min Fr TN
4 VPT Virudunagar Junction 186 Km 20:16 20:17 1 min Fr TN
5 MDU Madurai Junction 229 Km 21:10 21:15 5 min Fr TN
6 DG Dindigul Junction 295 Km 22:10 22:12 2 min Fr TN
7 TPJ Tiruchirapalli 389 Km 23:35 23:45 10 min Fr TN
8 VRI Vridhachalam Junction 512 Km 01:33 01:35 2 min Sa TN
9 VM Villupuram Junction 567 Km 02:25 02:30 5 min Sa TN
10 CGL Chengalpattu 670 Km 04:08 04:10 2 min Sa TN
11 MS Chennai Egmore 725 Km 05:45 Destination Sa TN

Nagercoil Junction to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12668, Chennai Express. This train operates between Nagercoil Junction and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagercoil Junction and Chennai Egmore is 453 miles or 725 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12668, Chennai Express NCJ to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12668, CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.