Given below is details about Train Number 12604, CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Hyderabad Deccan and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12604, Chennai Express
Distance446 miles / 714 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Chennai Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
Origin NA 16:50 NA Daily Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
9 Km 17:10 17:15 5min Daily Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
119 Km 19:05 19:06 1min Daily Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
157 Km 19:33 19:34 1min Daily Daily
Vishnupuram (VNUP)
178 Km 19:50 19:51 1min Daily Daily
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
195 Km 20:15 20:17 2min Daily Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
216 Km 20:36 20:37 1min Daily Daily
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
248 Km 21:05 21:06 1min Daily Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 22:10 22:25 15min Daily Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
316 Km 23:10 23:12 2min Daily Daily
Nidubrolu (NDO)
Andhra Pradesh
338 Km 23:30 23:31 1min Daily Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
358 Km 23:50 23:51 1min Daily Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
373 Km 00:03 00:04 1min Daily Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
423 Km 00:48 00:49 1min Daily Daily
Singarayakonda (SKM)
Andhra Pradesh
451 Km 01:11 01:12 1min Daily Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
488 Km 01:37 01:38 1min Daily Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
539 Km 02:12 02:13 1min Daily Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
577 Km 03:18 03:20 2min Daily Daily
Nayadupeta (NYP)
Andhra Pradesh
605 Km 03:43 03:45 2min Daily Daily
Sullurupeta (SPE)
Andhra Pradesh
632 Km 04:08 04:10 2min Daily Daily
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
714 Km 05:55 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Chennai Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Chennai Express.
Hyderabad Deccan to Chennai Central

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Chennai Central
Return Trains from Chennai Central to Hyderabad Deccan

Train No. 12604, Chennai Express HYB to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12604, CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Chennai Express, Train number 12604. Timing of Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hyderabad Deccan