Given below is the details about Train Number 12680, CHENNAI EXPRESS operating service between Coimbatore Junction and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Chennai Express, Train Number - 12680
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Chennai Central (MAS)
Distance 314 miles / 502 km Running Time 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops10
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed66 kmph

Departure Days From Coimbatore Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Express, Train number 12680. Timing of Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Coimbatore Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 CBE Coimbatore Junction Origin 06:15 -- Daily TN
2 TUP Tiruppur 50 Km 06:53 06:55 2 min Daily TN
3 ED Erode Junction 100 Km 07:40 07:45 5 min Daily TN
4 SA Salem Junction 163 Km 08:32 08:35 3 min Daily TN
5 BQI Bommidi 206 Km 09:14 09:15 1 min Daily TN
6 MAP Morappur 228 Km 09:34 09:35 1 min Daily TN
7 JTJ Jolarpettai 283 Km 10:18 10:20 2 min Daily TN
8 AB Ambur 314 Km 10:44 10:45 1 min Daily TN
9 KPD Katpadi Junction,Vellore 366 Km 11:28 11:30 2 min Daily TN
10 AJJ Arakkonam Junction 427 Km 12:18 12:20 2 min Daily TN
11 PER Perambur 496 Km 13:09 13:10 1 min Daily TN
12 MAS Chennai Central 502 Km 13:50 Destination Daily TN

Coimbatore Junction to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12680, Chennai Express. This train operates between Coimbatore Junction and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Coimbatore Junction and Chennai Central is 314 miles or 502 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12680, Chennai Express CBE to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12680, CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.