Given below is the details about Train Number 12434, CHENNAI RAJDHANI operating service between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Chennai Rajdhani, Train Number - 12434
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Chennai Central (MAS)
Distance 1353 miles / 2165 km Running Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleWednesday & Friday Stops8
TypeRajdhani Avg. Speed76 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Rajdhani, Train number 12434. Timing of Chennai Rajdhani train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Origin 15:55 -- We & Fr DL
2 AGC Agra Cantonment 187 Km 18:00 18:02 2 min We & Fr UP
3 GWL Gwalior 305 Km 19:23 19:25 2 min We & Fr MP
4 JHS Jhansi Junction 402 Km 20:38 20:43 5 min We & Fr UP
5 BPL Bhopal Junction 692 Km 00:01 00:05 4 min Th & Sa MP
6 NGP Nagpur 1081 Km 05:25 05:35 10 min Th & Sa MH
7 BPQ Balharshah 1292 Km 08:10 08:20 10 min Th & Sa MH
8 WL Warangal 1534 Km 11:25 11:26 1 min Th & Sa AP
9 BZA Vijayawada Junction 1735 Km 14:15 14:30 15 min Th & Sa AP
10 MAS Chennai Central 2165 Km 20:15 Destination Th & Sa TN

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12434, Chennai Rajdhani. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Rajdhani stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Chennai Central is 1353 miles or 2165 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12434, Chennai Rajdhani NZM to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12434, CHENNAI RAJDHANI. Details about the CHENNAI RAJDHANI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.