You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Cheran Express

Cheran Express, 12673 - Chennai Central To Coimbatore Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12673, CHERAN EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Central and Coimbatore Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameCheran Express
Distance311 miles / 497 km
Running Time 7 Hour(s) 55 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Cheran Express, Train number 12673. Timing of Cheran Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MAS Chennai Central Origin 22:10 -- Daily Tamil Nadu
2 AJJ Arakkonam Junction 74 Km 23:08 23:10 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
3 JTJ Jolarpettai 219 Km 01:18 01:20 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
4 SA Salem Junction 339 Km 02:45 02:50 5 min Daily Tamil Nadu
5 ED Erode Junction 401 Km 03:55 04:00 5 min Daily Tamil Nadu
6 TUP Tiruppur 452 Km 04:43 04:45 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
7 CBF Coimbatore North Junction 499 Km 05:23 05:25 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
8 CBE Coimbatore Junction 502 Km 06:05 Destination Daily Tamil Nadu

Chennai Central to Coimbatore Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12673, Cheran Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Coimbatore Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Cheran Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Coimbatore Junction is 311 miles or 497 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12673, Cheran Express MAS to CBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12673, CHERAN EXPRESS. Details about the CHERAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.