Given below is details about Train Number 15010, CHITRAKUT EXPRESS running between Gomati Nagar and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15010, Chitrakut Express
Distance205 miles / 328 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Time Table: Chitrakut Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Gomati Nagar (GTNR)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 23:20 NA Daily Daily
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
20 Km 23:53 23:55 2min Daily Daily
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
108 Km 01:25 01:30 5min Daily Daily
Balrampur (BLP)
Uttar Pradesh
147 Km 02:18 02:20 2min Daily Daily
Jharkhandi (JKNI)
Uttar Pradesh
150 Km 02:28 02:30 2min Daily Daily
Tulsipur (TLR)
Uttar Pradesh
177 Km 03:18 03:20 2min Daily Daily
Pachperwa (PPW)
Uttar Pradesh
200 Km 03:44 03:46 2min Daily Daily
Barhni (BNY)
Uttar Pradesh
215 Km 04:00 04:05 5min Daily Daily
Shohratgarh (SOT)
Uttar Pradesh
237 Km 04:30 04:32 2min Daily Daily
Naugarh (NUH)
Uttar Pradesh
256 Km 04:53 04:55 2min Daily Daily
Uska Bazar (UB)
Uttar Pradesh
265 Km 05:09 05:11 2min Daily Daily
Anand Nagar (ANDN)
Uttar Pradesh
287 Km 05:35 05:40 5min Daily Daily
Campierganj (CM)
Uttar Pradesh
295 Km 06:00 06:02 2min Daily Daily
Peppeganj (PJ)
Uttar Pradesh
306 Km 06:21 06:23 2min Daily Daily
Maniram (MIM)
Uttar Pradesh
318 Km 06:37 06:39 2min Daily Daily
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
328 Km 07:25 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Chitrakut Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Chitrakut Express.
Gomati Nagar to Gorakhpur Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gomati Nagar to Gorakhpur Junction
Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Gomati Nagar

Train No. 15010, Chitrakut Express GTNR to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15010, CHITRAKUT EXPRESS. Details about the CHITRAKUT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Gomati Nagar Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Chitrakut Express, Train number 15010. Timing of Chitrakut Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gomati Nagar