Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 16609, COIMBATORE EXPRESS operating service between Nagercoil Junction and Coimbatore Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Coimbatore Express, Train Number - 16609
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Distance 334 miles / 535 km Running Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops12
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Nagercoil Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Coimbatore Express, Train number 16609. Timing of Coimbatore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagercoil Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NCJ Nagercoil Junction Origin 20:25 -- Daily TN
2 VLY Valliyur 31 Km 20:49 20:50 1 min Daily TN
3 TEN Tirunelveli Junction 73 Km 21:40 21:45 5 min Daily TN
4 MEJ Maniyachchi Junction 102 Km 22:15 22:30 15 min Daily TN
5 CVP Kovilpatti 138 Km 22:59 23:00 1 min Daily TN
6 SRT Satur 159 Km 23:19 23:20 1 min Daily TN
7 VPT Virudunagar Junction 186 Km 00:04 00:05 1 min Daily TN
8 MDU Madurai Junction 229 Km 01:00 01:05 5 min Daily TN
9 DG Dindigul Junction 295 Km 02:20 02:30 10 min Daily TN
10 KRR Karur 369 Km 03:42 03:45 3 min Daily TN
11 PGR Pugalur 384 Km 04:04 04:05 1 min Daily TN
12 ED Erode Junction 435 Km 05:05 05:10 5 min Daily TN
13 TUP Tiruppur 485 Km 05:53 05:55 2 min Daily TN
14 CBE Coimbatore Junction 535 Km 07:20 Destination Daily TN

Nagercoil Junction to Coimbatore Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16609, Coimbatore Express. This train operates between Nagercoil Junction and Coimbatore Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Coimbatore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagercoil Junction and Coimbatore Junction is 334 miles or 535 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 16609, Coimbatore Express NCJ to CBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16609, COIMBATORE EXPRESS. Details about the COIMBATORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.