Given below is details about Train Number 12111, MUMBAI AMRAVATI EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Amravati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12111, Mumbai Amravati Express
Distance419 miles / 671 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Mumbai Amravati Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 20:05 NA Daily Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
8 Km 20:17 20:20 3min Daily Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
53 Km 21:00 21:03 3min Daily Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
136 Km 22:45 22:50 5min Daily Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
187 Km 23:40 23:45 5min Daily Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
419 Km 02:28 02:30 2min Daily Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
444 Km 03:30 03:40 10min Daily Daily
Malkapur (MKU)
494 Km 04:28 04:30 2min Daily Daily
Nandura (NN)
521 Km 04:48 04:50 2min Daily Daily
Shegaon (SEG)
546 Km 05:13 05:15 2min Daily Daily
Akola Junction (AK)
583 Km 05:45 05:50 5min Daily Daily
Murtajapur (MZR)
621 Km 06:18 06:20 2min Daily Daily
Badnera Junction (BD)
662 Km 07:35 07:40 5min Daily Daily
Amravati (AMI)
671 Km 08:15 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Mumbai Amravati Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Mumbai Amravati Express.
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Amravati

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Amravati to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 12111, Mumbai Amravati Express CSMT to AMI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12111, MUMBAI AMRAVATI EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI AMRAVATI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Mumbai Amravati Express, Train number 12111. Timing of Mumbai Amravati Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus