Given below is details about Train Number 12131, DADAR - SAINAGAR EXPRESS running between Dadar (Central) and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12131, Dadar - Sainagar Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Sat
Distance208 miles / 333 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Dadar - Sainagar Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Dadar (Central) (DR)
Origin NA 21:45 NA Mo, We & Sa Mo, We & Sa
Thane (TNA)
24 Km 22:03 22:05 2min Mo, We & Sa Mo, We & Sa
Kalyan (KYN)
44 Km 22:22 22:25 3min Mo, We & Sa Mo, We & Sa
Igatpuri (IGP)
127 Km 00:05 00:10 5min Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th
Nasik Road (NK)
178 Km 00:52 00:55 3min Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th
Manmad Junction (MMR)
251 Km 01:50 01:55 5min Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th
Kopargaon (KPG)
293 Km 02:59 03:00 1min Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI)
333 Km 03:51 Destination Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th

Trace Route - Dadar - Sainagar Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Dadar - Sainagar Express.
Dadar (Central) to Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Dadar (Central)

Train No. 12131, Dadar - Sainagar Express DR to SNSI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12131, DADAR - SAINAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the DADAR - SAINAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Dadar (Central) Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Dadar - Sainagar Express, Train number 12131. Timing of Dadar - Sainagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar (Central)