Given below is details about Train Number 12352, DANAPUR EXPRESS running between Rajendar Nagar Bihar and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12352, Danapur Express
Distance331 miles / 529 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Time Table: Danapur Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Rajendar Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
Origin NA 21:10 NA Daily Daily
Patna Saheb (PNC)
7 Km 21:30 21:32 2min Daily Daily
Fatwa (FUT)
19 Km 21:42 21:44 2min Daily Daily
Khusropur (KOO)
28 Km 21:52 21:54 2min Daily Daily
Bakhtiyarpur Junction (BKP)
43 Km 22:07 22:09 2min Daily Daily
Barh (BARH)
61 Km 22:24 22:26 2min Daily Daily
Mokameh Junction (MKA)
86 Km 22:46 22:48 2min Daily Daily
Hathidah Junction (HTZ)
93 Km 22:55 22:57 2min Daily Daily
Barhiya (BRYA)
104 Km 23:06 23:08 2min Daily Daily
Luckeesarai Junction (LKR)
119 Km 23:21 23:23 2min Daily Daily
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
120 Km 23:33 23:35 2min Daily Daily
Bansipur (BSQP)
128 Km 23:42 23:44 2min Daily Daily
Mananpur (MNP)
134 Km 23:51 23:53 2min Daily Daily
Jamui (JMU)
148 Km 00:05 00:07 2min Daily Daily
Jhajha (JAJ)
174 Km 01:03 01:08 5min Daily Daily
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
218 Km 01:40 01:42 2min Daily Daily
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
247 Km 02:07 02:12 5min Daily Daily
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
304 Km 02:51 02:52 1min Daily Daily
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
329 Km 03:28 03:33 5min Daily Daily
Raniganj (RNG)
West Bengal
347 Km 03:49 03:50 1min Daily Daily
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
372 Km 04:15 04:17 2min Daily Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
435 Km 05:10 05:14 4min Daily Daily
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
529 Km 06:35 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Danapur Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Danapur Express.
Rajendar Nagar Bihar to Howrah Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Rajendar Nagar Bihar

Train No. 12352, Danapur Express RJPB to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12352, DANAPUR EXPRESS. Details about the DANAPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Rajendar Nagar Bihar Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Danapur Express, Train number 12352. Timing of Danapur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rajendar Nagar Bihar