Given below is details about Train Number 11033, DARBHANGA EXPRESS running between Pune Junction and Darbhanga Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11033, Darbhanga Express
Distance1216 miles / 1945 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Time Table: Darbhanga Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Pune Junction (PUNE)
Origin NA 16:15 NA We We
Daund Junction (DD)
74 Km 17:30 17:45 15min We We
Ahmednagar (ANG)
158 Km 19:02 19:05 3min We We
Belapur (BAP)
225 Km 20:09 20:10 1min We We
Kopargaon (KPG)
269 Km 20:44 20:45 1min We We
Manmad Junction (MMR)
311 Km 21:50 21:55 5min We We
Bhusaval (BSL)
495 Km 00:15 00:25 10min Th Th
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
619 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Th Th
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
802 Km 05:10 05:20 10min Th Th
Pipariya (PPI)
Madhya Pradesh
869 Km 06:13 06:15 2min Th Th
Narsinghpur (NU)
Madhya Pradesh
963 Km 07:13 07:15 2min Th Th
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
1047 Km 08:40 08:50 10min Th Th
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1138 Km 10:25 10:30 5min Th Th
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
1236 Km 11:50 12:00 10min Th Th
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
1413 Km 15:58 16:20 22min Th Th
Allahabad City (ALY)
Uttar Pradesh
1415 Km 16:28 16:30 2min Th Th
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
Uttar Pradesh
1477 Km 17:41 17:43 2min Th Th
Manduadih (MUV)
Uttar Pradesh
1533 Km 19:20 19:25 5min Th Th
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1537 Km 19:45 20:00 15min Th Th
Varanasi City (BCY)
Uttar Pradesh
1541 Km 20:05 20:10 5min Th Th
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1572 Km 21:00 21:05 5min Th Th
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
1612 Km 21:50 21:55 5min Th Th
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
1677 Km 23:20 23:25 5min Th Th
Chhapra (CPR)
1742 Km 01:00 01:10 10min Fr Fr
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
1796 Km 02:13 02:15 2min Fr Fr
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1802 Km 02:28 02:30 2min Fr Fr
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1855 Km 03:38 03:40 2min Fr Fr
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1907 Km 05:15 05:35 20min Fr Fr
Laheria Sarai (LSI)
1940 Km 06:10 06:15 5min Fr Fr
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
1945 Km 06:45 Destination Fr Fr

Trace Route - Darbhanga Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Darbhanga Express.
Pune Junction to Darbhanga Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Darbhanga Junction to Pune Junction

Train No. 11033, Darbhanga Express PUNE to DBG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11033, DARBHANGA EXPRESS. Details about the DARBHANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Pune Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

This page shows the time schedule of Darbhanga Express, Train number 11033. Timing of Darbhanga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pune Junction