Given below is details about Train Number 15236, DARBHANGA - HOWRAH EXPRESS running between Darbhanga Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15236, Darbhanga - Howrah Express
Distance335 miles / 536 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Time Table: Darbhanga - Howrah Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
Origin NA 15:45 NA Fr Fr
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
37 Km 16:40 16:45 5min Fr Fr
Barauni Junction (BJU)
88 Km 17:40 18:00 20min Fr Fr
Jhajha (JAJ)
181 Km 20:25 20:30 5min Fr Fr
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
225 Km 21:08 21:13 5min Fr Fr
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
254 Km 21:41 21:46 5min Fr Fr
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
310 Km 22:36 22:38 2min Fr Fr
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
335 Km 23:15 23:20 5min Fr Fr
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
378 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Sa Sa
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
442 Km 01:10 01:15 5min Sa Sa
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
536 Km 03:00 Destination Sa Sa

Trace Route - Darbhanga - Howrah Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Darbhanga - Howrah Express.
Darbhanga Junction to Howrah Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Darbhanga Junction to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Darbhanga Junction

Train No. 15236, Darbhanga - Howrah Express DBG to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15236, DARBHANGA - HOWRAH EXPRESS. Details about the DARBHANGA - HOWRAH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Darbhanga Junction Railway Station - Friday

This page shows the time schedule of Darbhanga - Howrah Express, Train number 15236. Timing of Darbhanga - Howrah Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Darbhanga Junction