Given below is the details about Train Number 12344, DARJEELING MAIL operating service between New Jalpaiguri and Sealdah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Darjeeling Mail, Train Number - 12344
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
Sealdah (SDAH)
Distance 356 miles / 569 km Running Time 10 Hour(s)
ScheduleDaily Stops4
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From New Jalpaiguri Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Darjeeling Mail, Train number 12344. Timing of Darjeeling Mail train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Jalpaiguri

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NJP New Jalpaiguri Origin 20:00 -- Daily WB
2 KNE Kishanganj 87 Km 21:05 21:07 2 min Daily BR
3 MLDT Malda Town 232 Km 23:45 23:55 10 min Daily WB
4 BHP Bolpur Santiniketan 414 Km 02:55 02:58 3 min Daily WB
5 BWN Barddhaman Junction 465 Km 04:08 04:11 3 min Daily WB
6 SDAH Sealdah 569 Km 06:00 Destination Daily WB

New Jalpaiguri to Sealdah - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12344, Darjeeling Mail. This train operates between New Jalpaiguri and Sealdah. Map also shows all the stations where Darjeeling Mail stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Jalpaiguri and Sealdah is 356 miles or 569 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12344, Darjeeling Mail NJP to SDAH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12344, DARJEELING MAIL. Details about the DARJEELING MAIL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.