You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Darjeeling Mail

Darjeeling Mail, 12343 - Sealdah To New Jalpaiguri

Given below is the details about Train Number 12343, DARJEELING MAIL operating service between Sealdah and New Jalpaiguri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameDarjeeling Mail
Distance354 miles / 567 km
Running Time 9 Hour(s) 55 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Sealdah Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Darjeeling Mail, Train number 12343. Timing of Darjeeling Mail train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sealdah

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 SDAH Sealdah Origin 22:05 -- Daily West Bengal
2 BWN Barddhaman Junction 104 Km 23:36 23:39 3 min Daily West Bengal
2.1 TIT Talit West Bengal
2.2 KAN Khana Junction West Bengal
2.3 JTL Jhapater Dhal West Bengal
2.4 BPS Banpas West Bengal
2.5 NRX Noadardhal West Bengal
2.6 GKH Guskara West Bengal
2.7 PCQ Pichkurirdhal West Bengal
2.8 BDH Bhedia West Bengal
3 BHP Bolpur Santiniketan 155 Km 00:28 00:31 3 min Daily West Bengal
4 MLDT Malda Town 337 Km 04:15 04:25 10 min Daily West Bengal
4.1 OMLF Old Malda West Bengal
4.2 ADF Adina West Bengal
4.3 EKI Eklakhi West Bengal
4.4 MBC Mahananda Bridge West Bengal
4.5 KMRJ Kumarganj West Bengal
4.6 SRPU Sripur Halt West Bengal
4.7 SM Samsi West Bengal
4.8 MFZ Malahar West Bengal
4.9 BKRD Bhaluka Road F West Bengal
4.10 MQG Milangarh West Bengal
4.11 HCR Harischandrpur West Bengal
4.12 KDPR Kumedpur Bihar
4.13 BAHN Babhabgaon Halt West Bengal
4.14 KWE Khurial Bihar
4.15 KMPH Kamalpur Halt Bihar
4.16 AZR Azamnagar Road Bihar
4.17 BWPB Bhawanipur Bihar Bihar
4.18 MFA Mukuria West Bengal
4.19 BOE Barsoi Junction Bihar
4.20 SJGM Sanjay Gram West Bengal
4.21 SUD Sudhani Bihar
4.22 AHL Ajharail West Bengal
4.23 TETA Telta Bihar
4.24 DLK Dalkolha West Bengal
4.25 SJKL Surja Kamal West Bengal
4.26 KKA Kanki West Bengal
4.27 HWR Hatwar West Bengal
5 KNE Kishanganj 483 Km 06:15 06:17 2 min Daily Bihar
5.1 PJP Panjipara West Bengal
5.2 GIL Gaisal West Bengal
5.3 GEOR Gunjaria West Bengal
5.4 AUB Aluabari Road West Bengal
5.5 DBQ Dhulabari West Bengal
5.6 MXJ Mangurjan West Bengal
5.7 TMH Tin Mile Hat West Bengal
5.8 DMZ Dumdangi West Bengal
5.9 CAT Chattar Hat West Bengal
5.10 NJB Nijbari West Bengal
5.11 RNI Rangapani West Bengal
6 NJP New Jalpaiguri 570 Km 08:00 Destination Daily West Bengal

Sealdah to New Jalpaiguri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12343, Darjeeling Mail. This train operates between Sealdah and New Jalpaiguri. Map also shows all the stations where Darjeeling Mail stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sealdah and New Jalpaiguri is 354 miles or 567 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12343, Darjeeling Mail SDAH to NJP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12343, DARJEELING MAIL. Details about the DARJEELING MAIL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.