Given below is details about Train Number 12181, DAYODAYA EXPRESS running between Jabalpur and Ajmer Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12181, Dayodaya Express
Distance642 miles / 1027 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Time Table: Dayodaya Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
Origin NA 20:25 NA Daily Daily
Sihora Road (SHR)
Madhya Pradesh
38 Km 20:56 20:58 2min Daily Daily
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
90 Km 21:30 21:55 25min Daily Daily
Damoh (DMO)
Madhya Pradesh
201 Km 23:22 23:25 3min Daily Daily
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
279 Km 00:22 00:25 3min Daily Daily
Bina Malkhedi Junction (MAKR)
Madhya Pradesh
349 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Daily Daily
Mungaoli (MNV)
Madhya Pradesh
379 Km 02:31 02:33 2min Daily Daily
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)
Madhya Pradesh
425 Km 03:11 03:13 2min Daily Daily
Guna (GUNA)
Madhya Pradesh
469 Km 04:05 04:10 5min Daily Daily
Ruthiyai (RTA)
Madhya Pradesh
490 Km 04:40 04:45 5min Daily Daily
Chhabra Gugor (CAG)
529 Km 05:25 05:27 2min Daily Daily
Baran (BAZ)
587 Km 06:02 06:04 2min Daily Daily
Antah (ATH)
609 Km 06:22 06:24 2min Daily Daily
Kota Junction (KOTA)
654 Km 07:30 07:40 10min Daily Daily
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
762 Km 09:20 09:40 20min Daily Daily
Chauth Ka Brwra (CKB)
783 Km 09:55 09:57 2min Daily Daily
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)
827 Km 10:31 10:33 2min Daily Daily
Durgapura (DPA)
886 Km 11:13 11:14 1min Daily Daily
Jaipur (JP)
893 Km 11:50 12:00 10min Daily Daily
Phulera Junction (FL)
948 Km 12:45 12:47 2min Daily Daily
Kishangarh (KSG)
999 Km 13:26 13:28 2min Daily Daily
Ajmer Junction (AII)
1027 Km 14:20 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Dayodaya Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Dayodaya Express.
Jabalpur to Ajmer Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Ajmer Junction to Jabalpur

Train No. 12181, Dayodaya Express JBP to AII

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12181, DAYODAYA EXPRESS. Details about the DAYODAYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Jabalpur Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Dayodaya Express, Train number 12181. Timing of Dayodaya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jabalpur