Given below is the details about Train Number 12821, DHAULI EXPRESS operating service between Howrah Junction and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Dhauli Express, Train Number - 12821
Howrah Junction (HWH)
Puri (PURI)
Distance 311 miles / 498 km Running Time 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops12
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Dhauli Express, Train number 12821. Timing of Dhauli Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 HWH Howrah Junction Origin 06:00 -- Daily WB
2 KGP Kharagpur Junction 117 Km 07:40 07:45 5 min Daily WB
3 BLDA Belda 155 Km 08:14 08:15 1 min Daily WB
4 JER Jaleswar 188 Km 08:41 08:42 1 min Daily OR
5 BTS Basta 208 Km 09:00 09:02 2 min Daily OR
6 BLS Balasore 235 Km 09:26 09:30 4 min Daily OR
7 SORO Soro 269 Km 09:54 09:55 1 min Daily OR
8 BHC Bhadrakh 297 Km 10:30 10:32 2 min Daily OR
9 JJKR Jajpur Kheonjhar Road 340 Km 11:05 11:07 2 min Daily OR
10 DNM Dhanmandal 376 Km 11:33 11:35 2 min Daily OR
11 CTC Cuttack 409 Km 12:05 12:07 2 min Daily OR
12 BBS Bhubaneshwar 436 Km 12:45 12:50 5 min Daily OR
13 KUR Khurda Road Junction 455 Km 13:25 13:30 5 min Daily OR
14 PURI Puri 498 Km 14:20 Destination Daily OR

Howrah Junction to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12821, Dhauli Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Dhauli Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Puri is 311 miles or 498 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12821, Dhauli Express HWH to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12821, DHAULI EXPRESS. Details about the DHAULI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.