You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Digha Puri Express

Digha Puri Express, 22877 - Digha To Puri

Given below is the details about Train Number 22877, DIGHA PURI EXPRESS operating service between Digha and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameDigha Puri Express
Distance343 miles / 549 km
Running Time 10 Hour(s) 5 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Digha Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Digha Puri Express, Train number 22877. Timing of Digha Puri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Digha

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 DGHA Digha Origin 17:15 -- Th West Bengal
2 KATI Kanthi P Halt 32 Km 17:48 17:50 2 min Th West Bengal
3 TMZ Tamluk 93 Km 18:48 18:50 2 min Th West Bengal
4 PKU Panskura 119 Km 19:23 19:25 2 min Th West Bengal
5 KGP Kharagpur Junction 164 Km 20:05 20:15 10 min Th West Bengal
6 JER Jaleswar 235 Km 21:10 21:12 2 min Th Orissa
7 BLS Balasore 282 Km 21:50 21:55 5 min Th Orissa
8 BHC Bhadrakh 344 Km 22:50 22:52 2 min Th Orissa
9 JJKR Jajpur Kheonjhar Road 388 Km 23:21 23:23 2 min Th Orissa
10 CTC Cuttack 460 Km 00:30 00:35 5 min Fr Orissa
11 BBS Bhubaneshwar 487 Km 01:10 01:15 5 min Fr Orissa
12 KUR Khurda Road Junction 506 Km 01:35 01:40 5 min Fr Orissa
13 PURI Puri 550 Km 03:20 Destination Fr Orissa

Digha to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22877, Digha Puri Express. This train operates between Digha and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Digha Puri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Digha and Puri is 343 miles or 549 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 22877, Digha Puri Express DGHA to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22877, DIGHA PURI EXPRESS. Details about the DIGHA PURI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.