Given below is details about Train Number 11046, DIKSHABHUMI EXPRESS running between Dhanbad Junction and Kolhapur CSTM stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11046, Dikshabhumi Express
Distance1856 miles / 2969 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Time Table: Dikshabhumi Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
Origin NA 13:50 NA Mo Mo
Parasnath (PNME)
47 Km 14:27 14:32 5min Mo Mo
Koderma (KQR)
122 Km 15:25 15:27 2min Mo Mo
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
198 Km 16:50 16:55 5min Mo Mo
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
283 Km 17:55 17:57 2min Mo Mo
Sasaram (SSM)
301 Km 18:10 18:12 2min Mo Mo
Bhabua Road (BBU)
349 Km 18:44 18:46 2min Mo Mo
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
403 Km 20:02 20:12 10min Mo Mo
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
422 Km 20:55 21:15 20min Mo Mo
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
Uttar Pradesh
482 Km 22:10 22:12 2min Mo Mo
Allahabad City (ALY)
Uttar Pradesh
544 Km 00:15 00:17 2min Tu Tu
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
546 Km 00:30 01:02 32min Tu Tu
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
723 Km 03:45 03:55 10min Tu Tu
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
821 Km 05:00 05:05 5min Tu Tu
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
912 Km 06:25 06:35 10min Tu Tu
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
1157 Km 10:35 10:45 10min Tu Tu
Ghoradongri (GDYA)
Madhya Pradesh
1227 Km 11:48 11:49 1min Tu Tu
Betul (BZU)
Madhya Pradesh
1264 Km 12:27 12:28 1min Tu Tu
Amla Junction (AMLA)
Madhya Pradesh
1286 Km 12:52 12:54 2min Tu Tu
Pandhurna (PAR)
Madhya Pradesh
1350 Km 13:31 13:32 1min Tu Tu
Narkher (NRKR)
1368 Km 14:09 14:10 1min Tu Tu
Nagpur (NGP)
1454 Km 15:30 15:40 10min Tu Tu
Sevagram (SEGM)
1530 Km 16:44 16:45 1min Tu Tu
Majri Junction (MJRI)
1617 Km 18:39 18:40 1min Tu Tu
Adilabad (ADB)
1718 Km 23:00 23:10 10min Tu Tu
Kinwat (KNVT)
1785 Km 23:44 23:45 1min Tu Tu
Nanded (NED)
1983 Km 03:40 03:45 5min We We
Purna Junction (PAU)
2013 Km 04:25 04:30 5min We We
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
2042 Km 05:28 05:30 2min We We
Jalna (J)
2157 Km 07:39 07:40 1min We We
Aurangabad (AWB)
2219 Km 09:00 09:05 5min We We
Manmad Junction (MMR)
2331 Km 12:30 12:35 5min We We
Kopargaon (KPG)
2373 Km 13:14 13:15 1min We We
Ahmednagar (ANG)
2484 Km 15:27 15:30 3min We We
Daund Junction (DD)
2567 Km 17:15 17:30 15min We We
Pune Junction (PUNE)
2642 Km 19:15 19:30 15min We We
Satara (STR)
2788 Km 22:52 22:55 3min We We
Miraj Junction (MRJ)
2921 Km 02:10 02:15 5min Th Th
Kolhapur CSTM (KOP)
2969 Km 03:35 Destination Th Th

Trace Route - Dikshabhumi Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Dikshabhumi Express.
Dhanbad Junction to Kolhapur CSTM

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kolhapur CSTM to Dhanbad Junction

Train No. 11046, Dikshabhumi Express DHN to KOP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11046, DIKSHABHUMI EXPRESS. Details about the DIKSHABHUMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Dhanbad Junction Railway Station - Monday

This page shows the time schedule of Dikshabhumi Express, Train number 11046. Timing of Dikshabhumi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dhanbad Junction