Given below is the details about Train Number 12220, DURONTO AC EXPRESS operating service between Secunderabad Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameDuronto AC Express Distance483 miles / 773 km
Number12220 Running Time 12 Hour(s)
ScheduleTuesday & Friday Stops0
TypeDuronto Avg. Speed64 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Duronto AC Express, Train number 12220. Timing of Duronto AC Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 SC Secunderabad Junction Origin 23:05 -- Tu & Fr AP
2 LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 772 Km 11:05 Destination We & Sa MH

Secunderabad Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12220, Duronto AC Express. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Duronto AC Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 483 miles or 773 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12220, Duronto AC Express SC to LTT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12220, DURONTO AC EXPRESS. Details about the DURONTO AC EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.