Given below is the details about Train Number 12213, DURONTO EXPRESS operating service between Yesvantpur Junction and Delhi Sarai Rohilla stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Duronto Express, Train Number - 12213
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)
Distance 1485 miles / 2376 km Running Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleSaturday Stops3
TypeDuronto Avg. Speed76 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Duronto Express, Train number 12213. Timing of Duronto Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 YPR Yesvantpur Junction Origin 23:40 -- Sa KA
2 GTL Guntakal Junction 276 Km 03:48 03:50 2 min Su AP
3 BPQ Balharshah 1072 Km 13:35 13:45 10 min Su MH
4 HBJ Bhopal Habibganj 1665 Km 21:20 21:25 5 min Su MP
5 DEE Delhi Sarai Rohilla 2376 Km 07:00 Destination Mo DL

Yesvantpur Junction to Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12213, Duronto Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Delhi Sarai Rohilla. Map also shows all the stations where Duronto Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Delhi Sarai Rohilla is 1485 miles or 2376 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Delhi Sarai Rohilla to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12213, Duronto Express YPR to DEE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12213, DURONTO EXPRESS. Details about the DURONTO EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.