You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Duronto Express

Duronto Express, 12269 - Chennai Central To Hazrat Nizamuddin

Given below is the details about Train Number 12269, DURONTO EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameDuronto Express
ScheduleMonday & Friday
Distance1359 miles / 2175 km
Running Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 55 Mins
Avg. Speed78 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Monday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Duronto Express, Train number 12269. Timing of Duronto Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MAS Chennai Central Origin 06:40 -- Mo & Fr Tamil Nadu
2 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin 2165 Km 10:35 Destination Tu & Sa Delhi

Chennai Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12269, Duronto Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Duronto Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1359 miles or 2175 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12269, Duronto Express MAS to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12269, DURONTO EXPRESS. Details about the DURONTO EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.