Given below is the details about Train Number 12246, DURONTO EXPRESS operating service between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Duronto Express, Train Number - 12246
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Howrah Junction (HWH)
Distance 1227 miles / 1963 km Running Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 55 Mins
ScheduleMonday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Sunday Stops4
TypeDuronto Avg. Speed68 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Duronto Express, Train number 12246. Timing of Duronto Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 YPR Yesvantpur Junction Origin 11:15 -- Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr KA
2 RU Renigunta Junction 367 Km 16:50 16:55 5 min Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr AP
3 BZA Vijayawada Junction 742 Km 22:25 22:35 10 min Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr AP
4 VZM Vizianagaram 1140 Km 04:35 04:45 10 min Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa AP
5 BBS Bhubaneshwar 1522 Km 10:05 10:15 10 min Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa OR
6 HWH Howrah Junction 1963 Km 16:10 Destination Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa WB

Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12246, Duronto Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Duronto Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction is 1227 miles or 1963 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12246, Duronto Express YPR to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12246, DURONTO EXPRESS. Details about the DURONTO EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.