Given below is details about Train Number 12266, DURONTO EXPRESS running between Jammu Tawi and Delhi Sarai Rohilla stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12266, Duronto Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Sat
Distance361 miles / 577 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed64 kmph

Time Table: Duronto Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
Origin NA 19:20 NA Mo, We & Sa Mo, We & Sa
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
264 Km 23:15 23:25 10min Mo, We & Sa Mo, We & Sa
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)
577 Km 04:20 Destination Su, Tu & Th Su, Tu & Th

Trace Route - Duronto Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Duronto Express.
Jammu Tawi to Delhi Sarai Rohilla

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jammu Tawi to Delhi Sarai Rohilla
Return Trains from Delhi Sarai Rohilla to Jammu Tawi

Train No. 12266, Duronto Express JAT to DEE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12266, DURONTO EXPRESS. Details about the DURONTO EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Jammu Tawi Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Duronto Express, Train number 12266. Timing of Duronto Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jammu Tawi