Given below is details about Train Number 55328, FARRUKHABAD - KANPUR PASSENGER running between Farrukhabad and Kanpur Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.55328, Farrukhabad - Kanpur Passenger
Distance87 miles / 139 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed34 kmph

Time Table: Farrukhabad - Kanpur Passenger

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Farrukhabad (FBD)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 05:25 NA Daily Daily
Fatehgarh (FGR)
Uttar Pradesh
4 Km 05:40 05:41 1min Daily Daily
Yaqutganj (YAG)
Uttar Pradesh
10 Km 05:48 05:49 1min Daily Daily
Kamalganj (KLJ)
Uttar Pradesh
17 Km 05:56 05:57 1min Daily Daily
Singhirampur (SGRP)
Uttar Pradesh
21 Km 06:02 06:03 1min Daily Daily
Khudaganj (KDJ)
Uttar Pradesh
25 Km 06:09 06:10 1min Daily Daily
Malikpur (MLKP)
Uttar Pradesh
31 Km 06:15 06:16 1min Daily Daily
Gursahaiganj (GHJ)
Uttar Pradesh
37 Km 06:22 06:23 1min Daily Daily
Khudlapur (KHDP)
Uttar Pradesh
41 Km 06:28 06:29 1min Daily Daily
Jasoda (JDA)
Uttar Pradesh
46 Km 06:34 06:35 1min Daily Daily
Jalalpur Panwara (JPP)
Uttar Pradesh
52 Km 06:40 06:41 1min Daily Daily
Kannauj City (KJNC)
Uttar Pradesh
56 Km 06:46 06:47 1min Daily Daily
Kannauj (KJN)
Uttar Pradesh
58 Km 06:52 06:53 1min Daily Daily
Mani Mau (MNMU)
Uttar Pradesh
63 Km 06:59 07:00 1min Daily Daily
Gangawapur Halt (GWP)
Uttar Pradesh
70 Km 07:06 07:07 1min Daily Daily
Araul Makanpur (ARL)
Uttar Pradesh
74 Km 07:13 07:14 1min Daily Daily
Bakothikhas (BKTS)
Uttar Pradesh
78 Km 07:19 07:20 1min Daily Daily
Bilhaur (BLU)
Uttar Pradesh
84 Km 07:27 07:28 1min Daily Daily
Dhaursalar (DUO)
Uttar Pradesh
91 Km 07:35 07:36 1min Daily Daily
Utripura (UTP)
Uttar Pradesh
95 Km 07:42 07:43 1min Daily Daily
Barrajpur (BJR)
Uttar Pradesh
103 Km 07:51 07:52 1min Daily Daily
Chaubepur (CBR)
Uttar Pradesh
113 Km 08:02 08:03 1min Daily Daily
Mandhana Junction,Kanpur (MDA)
Uttar Pradesh
120 Km 08:13 08:14 1min Daily Daily
Kalianpur (Kanpur) (KAP)
Uttar Pradesh
127 Km 08:31 08:32 1min Daily Daily
Rawatpur (Kanpur) (RPO)
Uttar Pradesh
132 Km 09:06 09:07 1min Daily Daily
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
136 Km 09:18 09:20 2min Daily Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
139 Km 09:30 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Farrukhabad - Kanpur Passenger

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Farrukhabad - Kanpur Passenger.
Farrukhabad to Kanpur Central

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Farrukhabad to Kanpur Central
Return Trains from Kanpur Central to Farrukhabad

Train No. 55328, Farrukhabad - Kanpur Passenger FBD to CNB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 55328, FARRUKHABAD - KANPUR PASSENGER. Details about the FARRUKHABAD - KANPUR PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Farrukhabad Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Farrukhabad - Kanpur Passenger, Train number 55328. Timing of Farrukhabad - Kanpur Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Farrukhabad