Given below is the details about Train Number 12921, FLYING RANI operating service between Mumbai Central and Surat stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameFlying Rani Distance164 miles / 262 km
Number12921 Running Time 4 Hour(s) 40 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops12
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Mumbai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Flying Rani, Train number 12921. Timing of Flying Rani train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 BCT Mumbai Central Origin 17:55 -- Daily MH
2 ADH Andheri 17 Km 18:17 18:19 2 min Daily MH
3 BVI Borivali 29 Km 18:34 18:36 2 min Daily MH
4 PLG Palghar 86 Km 19:26 19:28 2 min Daily MH
5 DRD Dahanu Road 119 Km 19:56 19:58 2 min Daily MH
6 VAPI Vapi 169 Km 20:30 20:32 2 min Daily GJ
7 BL Valsad 193 Km 21:02 21:04 2 min Daily GJ
8 BIM Bilimora Junction 211 Km 21:18 21:20 2 min Daily GJ
9 AML Amalsad 217 Km 21:26 21:28 2 min Daily GJ
10 NVS Navsari 232 Km 21:40 21:42 2 min Daily GJ
11 MRL Maroli 241 Km 21:50 21:52 2 min Daily GJ
12 SCH Sachin 247 Km 21:59 22:01 2 min Daily GJ
13 UDN Udhna Junction 258 Km 22:13 22:15 2 min Daily GJ
14 ST Surat 262 Km 22:35 Destination Daily GJ

Mumbai Central to Surat - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12921, Flying Rani. This train operates between Mumbai Central and Surat. Map also shows all the stations where Flying Rani stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mumbai Central and Surat is 164 miles or 262 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12921, Flying Rani BCT to ST

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12921, FLYING RANI. Details about the FLYING RANI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.