Find all trains running between Kharagpur Junction (KGP) and Bangalore City Junction (SBC). This page gives information on Train Names and Train Numbers of all the passenger trains operating on the Kharagpur Junction - Bangalore City Junction route. Find the location of Kharagpur Junction Railway Station and Bangalore City Junction Railway station on India Map.

Trains From Bangalore City Junction and Kharagpur Junction • SBC - KGP Train Timings

There are 2 Trains running between Kharagpur Junction and Bangalore City Junction. Given below is the list of all the Kharagpur Junction - Bangalore City Junction Trains.

No Train Name Bangalore City Junction Kharagpur Junction
22818 Mysore - Howrah Express
Mo Dep. : 03:10
Bangalore City Junction
Tu Arr. : 12:35
Kharagpur Junction
15901 Dibrugarh Express
Mo Dep. : 23:55
Bangalore City Junction
We Arr. : 11:20
Kharagpur Junction

View return trains from Kharagpur Junction to Bangalore City Junction »

Other Routes

No Train Name Bangalore Kharagpur
12551 Yprkyq AC Express
Sa Dep. : 08:30
Yesvantpur Junction
Su Arr. : 15:00
22864 Yesvantpur Howrah AC Express
We Dep. : 11:15
Yesvantpur Junction
Th Arr. : 14:10
Kharagpur Junction
12253 Anga Express
Sa Dep. : 13:30
Yesvantpur Junction
Su Arr. : 20:18
Kharagpur Junction
12864 Yesvantpur Howrah Express
Daily Dep. : 19:58
Daily Arr. : 03:50
Kharagpur Junction
12509 Guwahati Express
We, Th & Fr Dep. : 23:53
Su, Fr & Sa Arr. : 08:15
Kharagpur Junction
15227 Muzaffarpur Express
We Dep. : 23:55
Yesvantpur Junction
Fr Arr. : 11:20
Kharagpur Junction