Find all trains running between Rudrapur City (RUPC) and Bareilly . This page gives information on Train Names and Train Numbers of all the passenger trains operating on the Rudrapur City - Bareilly route. Find the location of Rudrapur City Railway Station and Bareilly Railway station on India Map.

Trains From Bareilly and Rudrapur City • Train Timings

Bareilly Rudrapur City
Average Distance : 110 Km
Travel Time : 1 Hr 45 Mins - 2 Hrs 30 Mins

Every day train departs from Bareilly to Rudrapur City

There are 3 Trains running between Rudrapur City and Bareilly. Given below is the list of all the Rudrapur City - Bareilly Trains.

These includes Mail/Express/Superfast, Garibrath

No Train Name Bareilly Rudrapur City
13019 Bagh Express
Daily Dep. : 04:25
Daily Arr. : 06:48
Rudrapur City
12353 Howrah Lal Kuan Express
Sa Dep. : 05:00
Sa Arr. : 07:48
Rudrapur City
12209 Kathgodam Garib Rath
Tu Dep. : 11:35
Tu Arr. : 13:24
Rudrapur City

View return trains from Rudrapur City to Bareilly »