Find all trains running between Shakurbasti (SSB) and Bhiwani City (BNWC). This page gives information on Train Names and Train Numbers of all the passenger trains operating on the Shakurbasti - Bhiwani City route. Find the location of Shakurbasti Railway Station and Bhiwani City Railway station on India Map.

Trains From Bhiwani City and Shakurbasti • BNWC - SSB Train Timings

Bhiwani City Shakurbasti
Average Distance : 104 Km
Average Time : 2 Hrs 48 Mins - 3 Hrs 15 Mins

There are 2 Trains running between Shakurbasti and Bhiwani City. Given below is the list of all the Shakurbasti - Bhiwani City Trains.

These includes Passenger, Mail/Express/Superfast

Every day train departs from Bhiwani City to Shakurbasti
No Train Name Bhiwani City Shakurbasti
54502 Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger
Daily Dep. : 05:06
Bhiwani City
Daily Arr. : 08:03
14724 Kalindi Express
Daily Dep. : 18:41
Bhiwani City
Daily Arr. : 20:53

View return trains from Shakurbasti to Bhiwani City »

Other Routes

No Train Name Bhiwani Shakurbasti
14086 Haryana Express
Daily Dep. : 06:45
Daily Arr. : 09:05
14520 Kisan Express
Daily Dep. : 11:25
Daily Arr. : 13:36
12556 Gorakdam Express
Daily Dep. : 17:35
Daily Arr. : 19:31